Crochet: Orange Scarf

This is one of the first few scarves I made. The pattern is called Forever 21 Knockoff Infinity Scarf based on a scarf the designer saw at a Forever 21 store. It was a very easy pattern & as usual, I didn’t block it. For this scarf, crochet vertically until it grows to a suitable length & then sew both ends.

forever 21 scarf

See this on my Ravelry page

When worn around the neck, it has a comfortable fit – not too snug or not too loose. Since I doubled the starting chain, the height is good for me as I can cover my mouth & nose with it on harsh winter days. On other days, I let it sit stacked up on my neck 🙂

Share your thoughts -

