Update

It has been quiet here at Crafty Spell over the last few weeks. So, what was going on?

  • We were on a trip to India for my brother’s wedding.
  • My brother got married to a charming girl 🙂
  • Food, food & more food!
  • Yesterday, we returned to Finland & were welcomed to white winter landscapes. For the sake of my friends, I was hoping that it would snow (white Christmas). Now, I hope it stays until next week!
  • There was a pile of letters & reklam/mainoksia as I opened our apartment door yesterday. In it, I found the confirmation dates for my next cooking courses to be held in Spring 2015 🙂

I will post more about the trip & the wedding in the coming weeks. Now, I am off to unpacking, tidying up, grocery shopping & getting some work done! I hope you are all ready for the holidays & done with Christmas shopping. Have a great day!

3 thoughts on “Update

Share your thoughts -

