Project bag

Using the fabric from my first ever tye & dye attempt, I made a project bag (it also is my first attempt at making a project bag on a sewing machine). This is how it looks!

projectbag

Project bagNot bad, right? The current wip occupying this bag is this –

wip The yarn is (again) my first attempt at hand-dyeing yarn! I have tried to crochet different stitches to show the amazing colors. Also, I have only one skein of the yarn & so have to use it wisely! What do you say?

5 thoughts on “Project bag

Share your thoughts -

