M-A-Y

Hello there! I hope you are doing well & enjoying the change in seasons. There isn’t much green grass or new leaves yet but the days are warmer, longer & the birds are chirping here! I know I have disappeared off the radar these last few weeks. April had been very exciting, busy & (crafts-wise) productive! As soon as I take some decent photos, I’ll post my FOs.

And, I am looking forward to some Scandinavian travel this month!! Shhh, let’s talk about it later 😉

A few days ago, I came across a blogging event on Ravelry. It is the Annual Blog Week & this will be the 6th year. So, what is it all about? Each year, crochet & knit bloggers take part in a community blog week by blogging on selected topics. The topics this year are very interesting – not just about the crafts but about the crafters too!

As you might have already guessed, I will take part in this event! This is the graphic for the event.

Knitting-And-crochet-Blog-Week-6-Eskimimi-Makes

Psst, if you are a crochet/knit blogger & would like to take part, go ahead & read all the info from here or click the picture above.

To read my take on all the topics for the 6th Annual Blog Week, be sure to come back here from Monday, 11.5 to Sunday, 17.5!

Happy May!!

8 thoughts on “M-A-Y

Share your thoughts -

