KCBW6 (Day 5): Something a bit different

**The posts titled KCBW6 belong to the ‘6th Annual Knit & Crochet Blog Week’ event I am taking part in. Click image if you want to join or for more info**

Knitting-Crochet-Blog-Week-6-Banner

Today’s topic suggests us to blog in a way different from what we normally blog.

I was playing in BigHugeLabs again today and I made something very new to me. This is what I came up with! Any guesses?

poster36d9e0abf9147dc2602192d58a3ef0a33cff2933Yep, a movie poster for my latest wip! See who is starring?

🙂

 

9 thoughts on “KCBW6 (Day 5): Something a bit different

Share your thoughts -

