Happy Birthday Crafty Spell

A year ago today I started Crafty Spell. I wrote a little review of the restaurant we visited for our wedding anniversary (same week) & decided that I need to put it in a blog. I created Crafty Spell & considered making it private but my curiosity got the better of me & kept the blog public. I also told a handful of people about my blog. Thanks to their encouragement, my enthusiasm, followers & Blogging 101, I kept it going for the first few months. Then it became a happy habit & I am so glad I took the first step last year to create it 🙂

I started off with various categories – crafts, food, reviews, trips, photos & other random stuff. Altogether, I managed to publish 125 posts! Guess which is the most popular category in this whole year?

***Crafts!***projects collage

Thank you for all the support, feedback & love ❤

Hope you had a wonderful Midsummer weekend.

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Crafty Spell

Share your thoughts -

