Settling down

Hey lovely people! How have you been?

We moved! Yay! I am so elated & in love with our new place!

For the first few days, it didn’t register in my head that we live here & we are not on a day trip! It hasn’t sunk in yet but yeah getting there 🙂

Maybe it’s the move & everything associated with it or the amazing weather but it’s been great – there’s a fresh, positive & the-world-is-my-oyster vibe ❤

We also went on our first day trip to Tallinn, Estonia. More about it in the next post. After that I have a queue of projects I want to share with you. Looks like I’m officially back to blogging! See ya!

P.S. I played a bit with the fonts. Do you like it?

2 thoughts on “Settling down

  1. I’m so glad that everything is going well with you and your new home! I’m excited to hear more about it and to read and to see pictures of your new projects! And wow Estonia sounds beautiful! Welcome back to the blogosphere and welcome to your new home:)))
    All my best,
    *Lia

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts -

