Welcome back!

My heart is bursting with happiness as I watch gorgeous white snowflakes falling today. The weather forecast said there will be snow today promised snow (Finnish way of saying) and it is here – up to 10 cm! This winter’s first snow!

I saw my first snow when I visited Kullu Manali in India with my family in 2006. It was exciting, it was also at a tourist location. 9 years ago, I moved to the Nordics & experienced snowfall every year since. The first Nordic winter, I remember walking around in my new winter jacket and seeing perfect little snowflakes falling on me. Happiness!

****

As you would have noticed, my last blog post was in February. It was an unintentional break. Thanks for sticking with me! I have a lot of craft projects and new posts to share with you. I will also be making some changes to the blog in the coming weeks. Stay tuned!

Share your thoughts -

